here i go!

thanks for checking out my blog. there are many things i can improve in. cooking, choosing clothing, relationships and even driving. one thing i am for certain is that i can use illustrator. i know how to use the pen tool, change colors and export to various file formats. i am also semi-aware of the rules and trends in graphic design. do I consider myself to be good? meh. but I do think that knowing how to make stuff in illustrator and such is a blessing – so why let it go to waste? hopefully, I can add something positive to your life through my creations and whatnot. whatever these posts may stir up in your heart and mind, please comment and let me know.  i don’t want to leave this life knowing I could have shared more, so please come back often. K THX bai!

— lupita

Leave a Reply

